9207 Marbach Road Ste. 301 San Antonio, TX 78245

Contact Us | (210) 860-2999 - Main

Customer Testimonials

I was really skeptical of buying a used vehicle. Rafael made the buying experience extremely easy, not to mention a got a great truck at a fantastic price. Would definitely buy from him again. Thanks for everything. I also was able to pick up the registration and plates the next day. Awesome experience.
Submitted on 09/17/2020 by Robert Colunga


I am 58 years old and have purchased many automobiles over the past 40+ years. I have never had a better experience than at REN motors. My wife and I were treated with respect and dignity. We were given top notch service and felt as though Rafael cares about our needs. He most definitely exceed our expectations! I will be going to his dealership for all of my future automobile purchases and will highly recommend him to all of my family and friends. He gave us a great deal on exactly the truck we need and provided the best service I have ever experienced. He is simply the best!
Submitted on 09/12/2020 by Kenneth Ratliff


We bought our replacement Mercedes from Rafael. It was one of the best car buying experiences ever and my wife and I have bought plenty of cars. Rafael stood behind his cars to make sure his customers get the best possible car possible. A veteran, a gentlemen, and just an all around great guy our future car purchases will be from REN motors.
Submitted on 07/14/2019 by PETE MENDEZ-DELEON


REN Motors absolutely deserves this 5 star review!! Rafael has changed my opinion of used car sales in the best way! I have always been hesitant of used car sales until I met Rafael. REN Motors sells the cleanest used cars I have ever seen! And I did a lot of shopping prior to going to REN Motors. The car I purchased came with a set of brand new tires because to Rafael safety comes first and always!! If ever I am in need of another vehicle REN Motors is where i will be going! Thank You Rafael!!!
Submitted on 06/03/2019 by Abraham Rodriguez


Great experience! Rafael was very helpful and knowledgeable. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are getting the best quality vehicle. We are so happy with our Forester. We will be purchasing from REN Motors in the future!
Submitted on 10/14/2018 by MICHELLE HEILAND


We haven t made a decision on the car yet, but Rafael seems to be a very hard working, honest owner trying to build a business the right way.
Submitted on 10/14/2018 by Mark


I am so thankful for the support and assist I received from Rafael at this dealership.
It all turned out fantastic and my car is wonderful! I received great customer service and the car I received met my needs and more so.
I would recommend REN Motors to anyone looking for a car that is just right and fair, and honest business.
Submitted on 07/16/2018 by Tammera Short


I bought the first vehicle that Rafael sold. He is honest and really tries to help his customers find the vehicle they want. He not one of those high-pressure kind of salesman. The Dodge Grand Caravan was in excellent condition and runs like a dream. I m now buying a second vehicle from him.
Submitted on 05/18/2018 by Jeff Rosenberg

Leave Your Testimonial

Tell us about your car buying experience. We really do read your comments, suggestions and feedback. They form the foundation of how we run our business. Your input is greatly appreciated.

Full Name
Your Testimonial
E-Mail Address
Rating

     

REN Motors

REN Motors
9207 Marbach Road Ste. 301
San Antonio, TX 78245
(210) 860-2999 - Main
Mon: 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Tue: 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Wed: 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Thu: 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Fri: 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Sat: By Appointment
Sun: CLOSED
Customer Satisfaction is Job One ! ! !